Un cd di  PRIEST  prodotto da Sony, 2010

Noel: --TRACKLIST: 1.Ding Dong Merrily On High 2.The First Nowell 3.Sussex Carol 4.Little Drummer Boy/Peace On Earth 5.The Holly And The Ivy 6.Away In A Manger 7.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 8.In The Bleak Midwinter 9.In Dulci Jubilo 10.Joy To The World 11.Silent Night 12.Come All Ye Faithful 13.What Child Is This 14.Hark The Herald Angels Sing 15.Little Drummer Boy/Peace On Earth

Dettagli del prodotto