Rosanne Cash - The List

Un cd di  Rosanne Cash  prodotto da VIRGIN, 2009

Rosanne Cash - The List: --TRACKLIST: 1. Miss The Mississippi And You 2. Motherless Children 3. Sea Of Heartbreak (Feat. Bruce Springsteen) 4. Take These Chains From My Heart 5. I'm Movin' On 6. Heartaches By The Number (Feat. Elvis Costello) 7. 500 Miles 8. Long Black Veil (Feat. Jeff Tweedy) 9. She's Got You 10. Girl From The North Country 11. Silver Wings (Feat. Rufus Wainwright) 12. Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow

Dettagli del prodotto