Seal - Soul

Un cd di  SEAL  prodotto da Warner Music, 2008

Seal - Soul: --TRACKLIST: 1. Change Is Gonna Come 2. I Can't Stand The Rain 3. It's A Man's Man's Man's World 4. Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 5. I've Been Loving You Too Long 6. It's Alright 7. If You Don't Know Me By Now 8. Knock On Wood 9. I'm Still In Love With You 10. Free 11. Stand By Me 12. People Get Ready

Dettagli del prodotto