Timbaland - Shock Value II

Un cd di  TIMBALAND  prodotto da UNIVERSAL, 2009

Timbaland - Shock Value II: ---TRACKLIST: 01. Intro by DJ Felli Fel 02. Carryout (with Justin Timberlake) 03. Lose Control (with JoJo) 04. Meet In Tha Middle (with Bran’ Nu) 05. Say Something (with Drake) 06. Tomorrow in the Bottle (with Chad Kroeger) 07. We Belong to Music (with Miley Cyrus) 08. Morning After (with Nelly Furtado & SoShy) 09. If We Ever Meet Again (with Katy Perry) 10. Can You Feel It (with Esthero & Sebastian) 11. Ease off the Liquor 12. Undertow (with The Fray & Esthero) 13. Timothy Where You Been (with Jet) 14. Long Way Down (with Daughtry) 15. Marching On (with OneRepublic) 16. The One I Love (with Keri Hilson & D.O.E.) 17. Symphony (with Attitude, Bran’Nu, & D.O.E.)

Dettagli del prodotto