Van Morrison - Keep Me Singing

Un cd di  Van Morrison  prodotto da Caroline International, 2016

Van Morrison - Keep Me Singing: TRACKLIST: 1. Let It Rhyme 2. Every Time I See A River 3. Keep Me Singing 4. Out In The Cold Again 5. Memory Lane 6. The Pen Is Mightier Than The Sword 7. Holy Guardian Angel 8. Share Your Love With Me 9. In Tiburon 10. Look Beyond The Hill 11. Going Down To Bangor 12. Too Late 13. Caledonia Swing

Dettagli del prodotto