Whitesnake - Forevermore

Un cd di  WHITESNAKE  prodotto da Edel, 2013

Whitesnake - Forevermore: --TRACKLIST: 1. Steal Your Heart Away 2. All Out Of Luck 3. Love Will Set You Free 4. Easier Said Than Done 5. Tell Me How 6. I Need You (Shine A Light) 7. One Of These Days 8. Love And Treat Me Right 9. Dogs In The Street 10. Fare Thee Well 11. Whipping Boy Blues 12. My Evil Ways 13. Forevermore 14. Love Will Set You Free (Alt Mix) 15. My Evil Ways (Alt Mix With Drum Solo) 16. Forevermore (Acoustic Version)

Dettagli del prodotto