Jack London collection. E-book. Formato Mobipocket

Un ebook di  London Jack  edito da 199eBook.com, 2013

Collection containing 22 books: The Cruise Of The Dazzler; A Daughter Of The Snows; The Call Of The Wild; The Sea-Wolf; The Game; White Fang; Before Adam; The Iron Heel; Martin Eden; Burning Daylight; Adventure; The Scarlet Plague; A Son Of The Sun; The Abysmal Brute; The Valley Of The Moon; The Mutiny Of The Elsinore; The Jacket (The Star-Rover); The Little Lady Of The Big House; Jerry Of The Islands; Michael, Brother Of Jerry; Hearts Of Three; The Kempton-Wace Letters.

Informazioni bibliografiche