Antarica’s chronicles. E-book. Formato EPUB

Un ebook di  Daz The  edito da Narcissus Self Publishing, 2013

Tales of Antarica are composed of five stories: The Queen Of The Mirror, Lion's Heart, The Magic Compass, The Legendary Song, The magic fish. These stories are a part of series that are structured like a matryoshka doll. Every tale is the follow up to the previous one; every new tale constantly gives the reader new elements and points of view and slowly becomes a complete story of its own. Following the traditional rules of tale-writing structure, these five stories are connected between each other with its magic and ever so important morale.

Informazioni bibliografiche